Hi I’m Thara Shafi, an A-level student at Christs-Hospital Boarding School. I have made the decision to pursue a career in Dentistry and this blog is my way of logging my progress.

I’m taking Maths, Chemistry, Biology and Latin for AS (i don’t know what to drop??) and doing Extra Stuff on the side.

This blog is anything and everything related to my application to Dentistry, Articles regarding my A-levels and any new links related to the medical world!

If anyone is thinking of a life in dentistry, I would love to share my blog with you, discuss ethical issues and swap tips, ideas, theories and any interesting stuff on dentistry or Science in general.

Look forward to hearing from those like me!!

Thanks

Leave a Reply

